Last minute

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

Times of India

Amazon Prime Day 2018: The best deals still in stock (Tuesday afternoon update)
CNET
Welcome to the final hours of Amazon Prime Day. The sale has less than 11 hours left. It officially kicked off yesterday at noon PT (3 p.m. ET), and it ends tonight at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday at 2:59 a.m. ET) -- though we expect some straggler deals ...
Amazon Mobile Offers: Avail discounts upto 40% Redmi, Vivo,Oneplus 6 and moreTimes of India
Best smartphones under Rs 15000 on Amazon Prime Day saleEconomic Times
5 Best Prime Day Phone Deals (2018)Heavy.com
India TV
all 2,966 news articles »

Android Central

Prime Day has the one travel-anywhere charge-anything portable battery you need for just $34
Android Central
The first requirement for any new phone accessory I buy is that it supports USB-C. I only have a couple Micro-USB cables kicking around at this point, and I don't want to have an extra one around just to charge a battery. So this RAVPower unit passes ...

and more »
 




Bookmark us
  • Bookmark this page on StumbleUpon
  • Bookmark this page on del.icio.us
  • Bookmark this page on Digg
  • Bookmark this page on DZone
  • Bookmark this page on MisterWong
  • Bookmark this page on Netvouz
  • Bookmark this page on ThisNext
  • Bookmark this page on Wists